2100 Main St Columbia, SC 29201 803-400-3931 leads@bwkofcolumbia.com

Reviews for Top Rated Dealer in Columbia, SC

BWK OF Columbia BWK OF Columbia
803-400-3931 $$$
Oct 8, 2022,
Amazing customer service and very upfront with you. Absolutely recommend doing business with Mr. Andy!
Google Maps
BWK OF Columbia BWK OF Columbia
803-400-3931 $$$
Oct 7, 2022,
Highly satisfied with my vehicle. Been smiling from ear to ear since I got my new ride from here. Andy is a great salesman and I would recommend anyone to check them out.
Google Maps
BWK OF Columbia BWK OF Columbia
803-400-3931 $$$
Sep 28, 2022,
I highly recommend yall go to this place and purchase a vehicle. Got my mazda cx-5 2 days ago and im very excited to have it. Everything is at a great price and Andy is a great salesperson to deal with. Please slide on down there and get you a car you wont be disappointed :D
BWK OF Columbia BWK OF Columbia
803-400-3931 $$$
Sep 28, 2022,
Thanks andy so much for getting me into a great ride...very easy process,and very professional!!!!! Thanks again
Google Maps
BWK OF Columbia BWK OF Columbia
803-400-3931 $$$
Sep 23, 2022,
Really great service from some honest (and laid back) individuals. Really needed a car since my last one went down and they was there to help out in a pinch. These guys are great!!!
Google Maps
BWK OF Columbia BWK OF Columbia
803-400-3931 $$$
Sep 18, 2022,
Never had an easier time buying a vehicle. Andy was patient and helpful, even came in on Sunday to help us get the vehicle we wanted. Good prices, good selection, carfax for all the vehicles. Very happy customer!
Google Maps
BWK OF Columbia BWK OF Columbia
803-400-3931 $$$
Aug 30, 2022,
Surprised my mom with a really nice vw bug from here . We've had it for about a month and I took on a trip already great car. The salesman was a really cool and helpful guy. In n out. Also a great price. No games. Would by from them again.
Google Maps
BWK OF Columbia BWK OF Columbia
803-400-3931 $$$
Aug 21, 2022,
I purchased a car from here the other day and it was such a great experience, everyone was so nice. If you are looking for a car , this is the place. You will not be disappointed, I promise you.
BWK OF Columbia BWK OF Columbia
803-400-3931 $$$
Aug 9, 2022,
Excellent customer service, friendly employees and owner, car was as described, no haggling from dealer, would definitely recommend BWK.
Google Maps
BWK OF Columbia BWK OF Columbia
803-400-3931 $$$
Aug 6, 2022,
Fast,easy, and very helpful and willing to work with you with the price to get you riding thanks Andy
Google Maps
BWK OF Columbia BWK OF Columbia
803-400-3931 $$$
Aug 1, 2022,
Google Maps
BWK OF Columbia BWK OF Columbia
803-400-3931 $$$
Jul 23, 2022,
I've been looking for a VW bug, all dealerships local didn't have one or said I was picky because I didn't want a red one. My son came across this dealership and found exactly what we wanted! So far, I couldn't be happier. My son had said the salesmen was nice, and great working with. Thank you.
Google Maps
BWK OF Columbia BWK OF Columbia
803-400-3931 $$$
Jul 22, 2022,
Andy was awesome. He was very patient and kind. He answered all of my questions and walked me through not only the car buying process, but educated me on the area and places to go. Thank you Andy for your services!
Google Maps
BWK OF Columbia BWK OF Columbia
803-400-3931 $$$
Jun 10, 2022,
would recommend to any body friendly staff & nice cars to choose from
Google Maps
BWK OF Columbia BWK OF Columbia
803-400-3931 $$$
May 19, 2022,
Andy and the team at BWK are AMAZING! They're all so nice and truly care about their customer. They've become a great new partner of NVP Warranty and want the best vehicle for the best price for their customers! Check them out, you won't be disappointed!!
Google Maps
BWK OF Columbia BWK OF Columbia
803-400-3931 $$$
May 9, 2022,
Worked with Mr.Andy on getting me my first car. Great service and really great help. Love the car.
Google Maps
BWK OF Columbia BWK OF Columbia
803-400-3931 $$$
May 4, 2022,
I recently just moved here. My vehicle gave out on me. I said let me try this place. I am so glad I did. I am truly grateful for Andy and Bobby. They didn't pressure me answered all my questions. I would recommend them to anyone. Got me a Mercedes Benz Looking good too.clean low mileag. Much love and success to their business Blessings... Thank for being there when I needed a dealership to trust.💞💯
Google Maps
BWK OF Columbia BWK OF Columbia
803-400-3931 $$$
Apr 28, 2022,
Andy was great! No hassle whatsoever compared to other dealerships.
Google Maps
BWK OF Columbia BWK OF Columbia
803-400-3931 $$$
Apr 4, 2022,
Google Maps
BWK OF Columbia BWK OF Columbia
803-400-3931 $$$
Mar 29, 2022,
I'm so happy I chose to go to BWK. I had been looking at the variety of vehicles they had on the lot. The first person I met was Andy. He was so patient and was so helpful in helping select a vehicle. I also had the pleasure of meeting Bobby , the owner. I really appreciated him and his knowledge of the vehicles on the lot. These two men were very professional and made you feel at ease and no pressure to buy. Thank you so much---I know have my beautiful BMW--The transition was so smooth.. Proud customer.. TM
Google Maps
BWK OF Columbia BWK OF Columbia
803-400-3931 $$$
Mar 29, 2022,
I'm so happy I chose to go to BWK. I had been looking at the variety of vehicles they had on the lot. The first person I met was Andy. He was so patient and was so helpful in helping select a vehicle. I also had the pleasure of meeting Bobby , the owner. I really appreciated him and his knowledge of the vehicles on the lot. These two men were very professional and made you feel at ease and no pressure to buy. Thank you so much---I know have my beautiful BMW--The transition was so smooth.. Proud customer.. TM
BWK OF Columbia BWK OF Columbia
803-400-3931 $$$
Mar 21, 2022,
My boyfriend and I were just out looking and saw 2 vehicles we may be interested in. 1 for him and 1 for me. Haven't quite decided yet. Customer service was great and welcoming
Google Maps
BWK OF Columbia BWK OF Columbia
803-400-3931 $$$
Mar 9, 2022,
Really nice cars and even better prices! The salesman was polite and patient from start to finish. If your looking for a new ride in the metro, check them out!
Google Maps
BWK OF Columbia BWK OF Columbia
803-400-3931 $$$
Mar 7, 2022,
Great service, would definitely buy again. Andy was great and Bobby the owner helped me out to make the deal happen!!!
Google Maps
BWK OF Columbia BWK OF Columbia
803-400-3931 $$$
Mar 2, 2022,
Bought my first car yesterday and Bobby made the experience very smooth and fast. I highly recommend this dealership. They are really nice people and will try to help you with anything you need. Overall great experience.
Google Maps
BWK OF Columbia BWK OF Columbia
803-400-3931 $$$
Feb 23, 2022,
Very friendly and honest
Google Maps
BWK OF Columbia BWK OF Columbia
803-400-3931 $$$
Feb 16, 2022,
Google Maps
BWK OF Columbia BWK OF Columbia
803-400-3931 $$$
Feb 7, 2022,
Super nice, straight to the point, and very flexible
Google Maps
BWK OF Columbia BWK OF Columbia
803-400-3931 $$$
Jan 28, 2022,
Above and beyond exceptional service from everyone! Most pleasant viewing and buying experience ever. Bobby and Yvonne completely take care of you and are wonderful to talk to. Even after making my purchase I was welcomed back for any issues or any problems I had. Great selection of vehicles, great knowledge, great staff, great overall quality! Highly highly recommend you make your next visit at BWK of Columbia!
Google Maps
BWK OF Columbia BWK OF Columbia
803-400-3931 $$$
Jan 21, 2022,
Google Maps
BWK OF Columbia BWK OF Columbia
803-400-3931 $$$
★★★★★
92 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us